More “Fun Run” Quotes

There were too many to pass up, so here are some more from “The Office”:

Michael: Phyllis, how is the rabies quilt coming?

Michael: I always imagined it with a giant check.
Jim: Yeah, I mean personally, I am definitely on board with the giant check.
Pam: Giant check it is.
Dwight: I don’t know. On the other hand, it does leave less money for bat birth control.

Pam: I didn’t see where it started, but I saw where it ended.
Jim: Gross.

Pam: They say if you’re nervous around someone, you should picture them naked. I do not recommend this strategy. Try picturing them with more clothes on. Or a funny coat.

Jim: Oh, I’m sorry. Is this a working office? And not a French beach?

Michael: I would like you to accept this check for $340 made out to “Science.”

Angela: Cat heaven is a beautiful place. But you don’t get there if you’re euthanized!

Michael: I ate more fettuccini alfredo and drank less water than I have in my entire life.

Leave a Reply

